RMYC AGM – 2009

RMYC AGM – 2009

Dear Members,

As already advised the RMYC Annual General Meeting will be held on Tuesday 17th February 2009, at 19.30 hrs.

The Agenda is as follows:
1 To Approve the Minutes of the AGM held on the 27th February 2008, and the Minutes of the EGM held on the 25th November 2008.

2 To receive the reports of the Flag Officers for the year 2008.

3 To receive and approve the Financial statements for the year ended 31st December 2008.

4 To appoint the Auditors to hold office until the end of the next Annual General Meeting.

5 To transact any other business which has been submitted to the Hon. Secretary by the 3rd of February.

6 To appoint Electoral Commissioners and elect Members to the Committee.

The nominees for the election to the RMYC Committee are:

Bonello Dupuis Georges
Borg Teddie
Dimech Peter
Farrugia David
Giordmaina Medici Frank
Napier Mark
Pace Norbert
Podesta Arthur
Rossi Anna
Said Simon
Vella Mark
Zammit Godwin

Voting to the Committee shall commence three working days before the AGM,
i.e. Friday 13th February 2009 during club office hours, 09.00hrs to 13.00hrs.and shall terminate fifteen minutes after the conclusion of the AGM. Ballot papers will be available at the club and must be put in the sealed ballot box.

Please carry your 2009 membership cards.

We look forward to seeing you at the AGM on the 17th February.

Simon Said
Hon Secretary

Boat Name *
Sail Number *
Boat Type *
Length Overall (LOA) *
Club *
Other Club *