Nominees for the RMYC Election

Nominees for the RMYC Election

The nominees for the Royal Malta Yacht Club election to the Committee 2008 are as follows:

Bonello DuPuis Georges
Borg Teddie
Dimech Peter
Farrugia David
Napier Mark
Pace Norbert
Podesta Arthur
Said Simon
Vella Mark
Zammit Godwin

Voting for Election to the Committee shall commence three working days before the AGM, i.e. Friday 22nd February 2008 during normal club office hours, 09.00hrs – 13.00hrs, and shall terminate fifteen minutes after the time of termination of the AGM.  Please produce your 2008 club membership card.

We look forward to seeing you at the Annual General Meeting on Wednesday 27th February 2008 at 19.30hrs

Boat Name *
Sail Number *
Boat Type *
Length Overall (LOA) *
Club *
Other Club *