Sign In

New RMYC Committee Formed

New RMYC Committee Formed

The RMYC Committee for 2008 will consiste of the following members.

Commodore – Georges Bonello DuPuis
Vice Commodore – Teddie Borg
Rear Commodore Racing – Godwin Zammit
Rear Commodore House – Peter Dimech
Rear Commodore Cruising – Mark Napier
Hon Treasurer – David Farrugia
Hon Secretary – Simon Said
Member – Arthur Podesta
Member – Mark Vella

The Committee would like to thank all those members who participated in electing the new committee.

Boat Name *
Sail Number *
Boat Type *
Length Overall (LOA) *
Club *
Other Club *