Sign In

New RMYC Committee Elected

New RMYC Committee Elected

Following yesterday's Annual General Meeting, the following members were elected to serve on the RMYC General Committee in 2008

Bonello DuPuis Georges
Borg Teddie
Dimech Peter
Farrugia David
Napier Mark
Podesta Arthur
Said Simon
Vella Mark
Zammit Godwin  

The Committee would like to thank outgoing member Norbert Pace for his years of services to the RMYC Committee together with Sandy weeks, Tony Terreni and Jovin Rausi who acted as electoral commissioners during yesterday's Annual General Meeting.

Boat Name *
Sail Number *
Boat Type *
Length Overall (LOA) *
Club *
Other Club *