2021 | RMYC Committee

2021 | RMYC Committee

Following last week’s Annual General Meeting, the Club is pleased to announce the following appointments which were made during a Committee Meeting held yesterday, Monday 1st March.

Commodore David Cremona
Vice Commodore Anna Rossi
Hon. Secretary Mark Napier
Hon. Treasurer Mark Vella
Rear Commodore (Sailing) Peter Dimech
Rear Commodore (Special Events) Georges Bonello Dupuis
Rear Commodore (House) Mario Debono
Member (Information Technology) Joe Cross
Member (Sailing School) Luca Lacitignola


We take this opportunity to thank outgoing Committee Members – Godwin Zammit, Robert Ciantar,  Edgar Warrington and Charles Cronin for their commitment and contribution towards the Club.


Boat Name *
Sail Number *
Boat Type *
Length Overall (LOA) *
Club *
Other Club *