2020 | RMYC Committee

2020 | RMYC Committee

Following a Committee meeting which took place on Thursday 6th March 2020, the new Club Committee for 2020 has been announced as per below.

Godwin Zammit – Commodore
Robert W. Ciantar – Vice Commodore
Mark Napier – Honorary Secretary
Charles Cronin – Honorary Treasurer
Peter Dimech – Rear Commodore (Sailing)
David Cremona – Rear Commodore (House)
Georges Bonello Dupuis  – Rear Commodore (PR & Special Events)
Anna Rossi – Member
Edgar Warrington – Member

We take this opportunity to wish the very best of luck to the new Committee!


Committee Members 2020RMYCRoyal Malta Yacht Club
Boat Name *
Sail Number *
Boat Type *
Length Overall (LOA) *
Club *
Other Club *