New RMYC Committee Announced

12 March 2018

Following the recently held Annual General Meeting the Club has announced the Committee structure for 2018.

Godwin Zammit, Commodore

Peter Dimech, Vice Commodore

Robert W. Ciantar, Honorary Secretary

Mark Napier, Honorary Treasurer

Anna Rossi, Rear Commodore - House

Maya Podesta, Rear Commodore - Sailing

Georges Bonello DuPuis, Rear Commodore - Special Events & PR

John Ripard jr, Member

Jamie Sammut, Member

We thank them for taking the initiative and showing commitment to the Club and wish them the very best of luck!